القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

يلا شوت الجديد بث مباشر مشاهدة مباريات اليوم yalla shoot

Watch the Liverpool and Napoli match broadcast live today in the Champions League

 

Watch the Watch the Liverpool and Napoli match broadcast live today in the Champions League match broadcast live today in the Champions League

Liverpool kick off the Champions League campaign on Wednesday night as they visit Napoli in Group A. Here is how to watch online and on TV around the world.


The Reds look to put their disappointing start to the season behind them tonight when they take to the Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples.


Following the frustration of a third draw in six Premier League games as they were held 0-0 by Everton on Saturday, Jurgen Klopp and his players will be hoping for a more positive result in Europe.


They come up against a buoyant Napoli side, however, with a 2-1 victory over Lazio last time out maintaining their unbeaten start as they sit second in Serie A.


Can Liverpool inflict a first defeat of the season on their Italian opposition?


Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.


You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.


The match gets underway at 8pm (BST) – or 9pm in Naples, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 5am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.